1 Wahackme Lane

President’s Award for Preservation


Gretchen and Richard Fedeli

Team Award:

=Gretchen and Richard Fedeli

This Award celebrates the PRESERVATION of the structure:

Interior updates and alterations do not impact the exterior appearance of the house, maintaining its original windows, doors, exterior finishes and existing landscaping.

Designed by and built for the architect of the New Canaan Playhouse (1923) Calvin E. Kiessling in 1930.


View More Award Winners